• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Californication

Moiety

MBTI Type
ISFJ
So I'm not really good at it but does anyone care to take a shot at typing the different characters? I love this series. Best show I've watched in a looong time. What would you say is Hank Moody's (David Duchovny character's) type?

Last edited by a moderator:

Moiety

MBTI Type
ISFJ
No one? For shame MBTIcentral....for shame....

Thursday

Earth Exalted
MBTI Type
ENTJ
Enneagram
8w9
Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
he's a writer
is irresponsible and goes by his own law
Fi or Ti

entropie

Permabanned
MBTI Type
entp
Enneagram
I dont know all the names yet and just watched like 8 episodes but I'll give it a try.

I think Hank is definitly ENP. If it's ENFP or ENTP I am not sure yet and its always hard with fictional characters to pinpoint that down exactly.

His best friend the bold guy, I'ld type esfp or isfp. His best friends wife, I would say ISFJ.

Hank's great love is definitly INFJ. That I am pretty sure off. Her husband Bill (or was it Bob :D) it'ld type ISTJ or INTJ.

His little daughter I think INFP and Bill's daughter I would give the ENFJ tag.