12 Last

MBTI
    esTP
    Enneagram
    845 sp/so
    Socionics
    SLE Ti

Default Instances of INFJ in media?

I'm not sure if this is the right place for me to ask this, but I was wondering...

Are there any instances of INFJ female characters? The reason I ask is because I'm having trouble knowing how I come across to other people, and I think getting to know about it through characters I'm already familiar with might help me 'figure it out'. (I'm not good at judging myself). Now...I'd like some more detailed examples, if possible, instead of just copy-and-pasting from the nearest list you found on Google; none of those lists give enough detail for list a character I'm familiar enough with to really make an example.

Okay, maybe I can make it easier if I do it this way; I'll list some of the movies/tv series I'm most familiar with, and if you guys know of an INFJ character in them, could you please let me know?

TV series:
    Firefly
    Dark Angel
    Game of Thrones
    Six Feet Under
    Bones

Movies:
    Inglourious Basterds
    Pulp Fiction
    Kill Bill Vol. 1 & 2
    Blade Runner
    The Road Warrior
    The Long Kiss Goodnight
    The Assassin Next Door

Other:
    Homestuck (MSPA webcomic)

That's all I can think of right now...any INFJ's in any of these?

Quote Originally Posted by Ribonuke View Post
    Game of Thrones
    Maybe Daenerys.

I don't remember much about some things you've listed. I'd say Sam Jackson in Pulp Fiction could either be ENFJ or ESTP though.

MBTI
    esTP
    Enneagram
    845 sp/so
    Socionics
    SLE Ti

Quote Originally Posted by KDude View Post
    Maybe Daenerys.

I don't remember much about some things you've listed. I'd say Sam Jackson in Pulp Fiction could either be ENFJ or ESTP though.
    O.O Daenerys??

Wow, that made my day. xD I connected with her and her plotline right from the get-go!

Quote Originally Posted by Ribonuke View Post
    O.O Daenerys??