• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Dexter

clairebbbear

MBTI Type
INTP
Enneagram
5w4
Hi everyone

Massive Dexter fan here, and I must admit I joined this board just to participate in this discussion, since I've been trying to type the characters for a while. I'm still fairly new to this typing thing so some of the arguments go over my head, but I'm willing to learn. :)

Thank you similutedworld for your post - awesome - but it also raised a few questions for me.

Firstly, I find it interesting that so many of the PD characters are typed as Ns - Doakes, Deb, Harry, Maria, Masuka and Dexter himself. The last three I agree with completely, but I'm not so sure about the first three. Simply because, from what I've read, most police officers are Ss. But perhaps its their iNtuition that has elevated these characters from typically S uniformed positions to the more N-like detective work.