User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Degrassi (all generations) and type

Default Degrassi (all generations) and type

I know Degrassi can be sappy and over-the-top, but I love it anyway. My mom introduced Degrassi Junior High to me when I was 14, and since then, I've been a fan...

I'm fairly new to typing, so be easy on me if I'm really off.

I need to rewatch Degrassi Junior High and High, but here are a couple:

Joey - ENFP or ESFP
    Caitlin - INFJ

And ones I'm fairly sure about for Degrassi: The Next Generation...

Emma - ENFJ
    Manny - ENFP or ESFP
    Toby - INTP or INTJ
    Sean - ISTP
    Liberty - ISTJ
    Paige - ESFJ
    JT - ENFP or ESFP
    Ellie - INtP or INfP
    Jay - ESTP and awesome
    Alex - ISTP
    Peter - ESTP
    Clare - INFJ
    Holly J - ENTJ
    Sav - ISFP
    KC - InfP, although he's tricky to type
    Connor - INTP or INTJ
    Declan - INTJ
    Wesley - INTP
    Eli - same as Ellie, INtP or INfP

MBTI
    INFP
    Socionics
    IEI

Quote Originally Posted by Moonflower View Post
    I know Degrassi can be sappy and over-the-top, but I love it anyway. My mom introduced Degrassi Junior High to me when I was 14, and since then, I've been a fan...

I'm fairly new to typing, so be easy on me if I'm really off.

I need to rewatch Degrassi Junior High and High, but here are a couple:

Joey - ENFP or ESFP
    Caitlin - INFJ

And ones I'm fairly sure about for Degrassi: The Next Generation...

Emma - ENFJ
    Manny - ENFP or ESFP
    Toby - INTP or INTJ
    Sean - ISTP
    Liberty - ISTJ
    Paige - ESFJ
    JT - ENFP or ESFP
    Ellie - INtP or INfP
    Jay - ESTP and awesome
    Alex - ISTP
    Peter - ESTP
    Clare - INFJ
    Holly J - ENTJ
    Sav - ISFP
    KC - InfP, although he's tricky to type
    Connor - INTP or INTJ
    Declan - INTJ
    Wesley - INTP
    Eli - same as Ellie, INtP or INfP