• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Degrassi (all generations) and type

Moonflower

Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
I know Degrassi can be sappy and over-the-top, but I love it anyway. My mom introduced Degrassi Junior High to me when I was 14, and since then, I've been a fan...

I'm fairly new to typing, so be easy on me if I'm really off.

I need to rewatch Degrassi Junior High and High, but here are a couple:

Joey - ENFP or ESFP
Caitlin - INFJ

And ones I'm fairly sure about for Degrassi: The Next Generation...

Emma - ENFJ
Manny - ENFP or ESFP
Toby - INTP or INTJ
Sean - ISTP
Liberty - ISTJ
Paige - ESFJ
JT - ENFP or ESFP
Ellie - INtP or INfP
Jay - ESTP and awesome
Alex - ISTP
Peter - ESTP
Clare - INFJ
Holly J - ENTJ
Sav - ISFP
KC - InfP, although he's tricky to type
Connor - INTP or INTJ
Declan - INTJ
Wesley - INTP
Eli - same as Ellie, INtP or INfP

MBTI Type
INFP
I know Degrassi can be sappy and over-the-top, but I love it anyway. My mom introduced Degrassi Junior High to me when I was 14, and since then, I've been a fan...

I'm fairly new to typing, so be easy on me if I'm really off.

I need to rewatch Degrassi Junior High and High, but here are a couple:

Joey - ENFP or ESFP
Caitlin - INFJ

And ones I'm fairly sure about for Degrassi: The Next Generation...

Emma - ENFJ
Manny - ENFP or ESFP
Toby - INTP or INTJ
Sean - ISTP
Liberty - ISTJ