• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

LOST Character Typing (Spoiler Warning)!

Roflcopter

MBTI Type
ENFP
LOST Characters

I found a LOST actors thread, but I didn't see a characters thread. I'm new to this, so have at it!

lkpo14

Sawyer from lost, argument with a friend.

me and my friend are arguing about sawyer from lost, we both agree that he is a TP, but there is a big argument about him being S or N.

which is it?
and please explain why you think what you think.

Totenkindly

@.~*virinaĉo*~.@
MBTI Type
BELF
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
I'm not even sure sawyer is a T.

N? No way. Does he respond to the stimuli itself or to the ramifications and insinuations of the stimuli by nature? The former, completely. N is pretty "mamby-pamby" to him, one reason why he got on Locke's case all the time; he thinks Locke is a complete loon, while N's can recognize what Locke is doing and how he operates.

Valuable_Money

MBTI Type
ENTP
Enneagram
5w6
Most of his planning(particularly when he was living with the darhma inituitive) seemed to be more Te based, although Im unsure of N or S. Assuming Te we could say hes one of these:

Te as an Aux or a Dom

INTJ

ENTJ

ISTJ

ESTJ

Te as an Aux

ENFP

ESFP