User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: LOST Character Typing (Spoiler Warning)!

Junior Member Array

Default LOST Characters

I found a LOST actors thread, but I didn't see a characters thread. I'm new to this, so have at it!

173 so/sx

Write About Here: Lost with Myers Briggs

Not that these are correct, but they're something to branch off of.
    and it's nice enough to
    make a man
    weep, but I don't
    weep, do

ESTJ - LSE - ESTj (mbti/socionics)
    1w2/7w6/3w4 so/sx (enneagram)
    lawful good (D&D) / ravenclaw or gryffindor (HP) / boros legion (M:TG)
    conscientious > sensitive > serious (oldham)
    want to ask me something? go for it!

Default Sawyer from lost, argument with a friend.

me and my friend are arguing about sawyer from lost, we both agree that he is a TP, but there is a big argument about him being S or N.

which is it?
    and please explain why you think what you think.

Sawyer ist ein ENFP.

.~ *aĉa virino* ~. Array Totenkindly's Avatar
    549 sx/sp
    LII Ni

I'm not even sure sawyer is a T.

N? No way. Does he respond to the stimuli itself or to the ramifications and insinuations of the stimuli by nature? The former, completely. N is pretty "mamby-pamby" to him, one reason why he got on Locke's case all the time; he thinks Locke is a complete loon, while N's can recognize what Locke is doing and how he operates.
    "Hey Capa -- We're only stardust." ~ "Sunshine"

“Pleasure to me is wonder—the unexplored, the unexpected, the thing that is hidden and the changeless thing that lurks behind superficial mutability. To trace the remote in the immediate; the eternal in the ephemeral; the past in the present; the infinite in the finite; these are to me the springs of delight and beauty.” ~ H.P. Lovecraft

Senior Member Array Valuable_Money's Avatar