User Tag List

123 Last

Thread: Scandalous

Default Scandalous

So, on Friday I was wondering what it was going to take for the party loyal to demand some accountability from Obama's administration after John Stewart continued to pile on conservatives with regards to Benghazi despite the fact that other liberal leaning news commentators were starting to take Benghazi seriously.

Well I don't have to wonder anymore.

http://www.thedailyshow.com/watch/mo...-into-darkness
    Take the weakest thing in you
    And then beat the bastards with it
    And always hold on when you get love
    So you can let go when you give it

MBTI
    INTP

The last part was my favorite.

Edit: I was contemplating starting a thread about all the scandals, but I just couldn't get up the energy after realizing I would be obligated to debate multiple people about three separate political scandals.

MBTI
    FREE
    Enneagram
    594 sx/sp
    Socionics
    LII Ne

"Sorry, I'm not good at math."

Oh flark, that's just TOOOOOO funny.
    "Hey Capa -- We're only stardust." ~ "Sunshine"

“Pleasure to me is wonder—the unexplored, the unexpected, the thing that is hidden and the changeless thing that lurks behind superficial mutability. To trace the remote in the immediate; the eternal in the ephemeral; the past in the present; the infinite in the finite; these are to me the springs of delight and beauty.” ~ H.P. Lovecraft

Just a reminder...

Stewart did happen to find the two members of the GOP who have absolutely no right to criticize Obama.

http://www.thedailyshow.com/watch/we...sfeld---cheney

Quote Originally Posted by Jennifer View Post
    "Sorry, I'm not good at math."

Oh flark, that's just TOOOOOO funny.
    I know, right?

In fairness she's probably a lawyer as she deals with nonprofit legal issues, but still... it's the IRS.

MBTI
    FREE
    Enneagram
    594 sx/sp
    Socionics
    LII Ne

Quote Originally Posted by Beorn View Post
    I know, right?