User Tag List

12 Last

perdu fleur par bologne Martoon's Avatar
    MBTI
    INTP

Default Mickey Mouse kicks Zionist Jew ass

Okay, this is just a little creepy.
    I'm not a procrastinator. I'm a long-term planner.

only bites when provoked
    MBTI
    INTJ

This does not surprise me in the least. It's stuff like this - propaganda - that keeps the young Palestinians (widely known in other Islamic countries to be lowly, worthless people) going into Israel to blow people up.

Saudis love to buy boxes of explosive vests, which they send to Palestine, where the fools there will use them on Israel...

I think that things like this are probably a response to their own feelings of inferiority and general downtrodeness... the rest of the Islamic world looking on them as beggars makes more Palestinians feel that way. Suppose that they're second class citizens where they live, alienated from the Jews who generally have much better lives, opportunities, and of whom Palestinians have a popular hatred of to fall back on, then add on top of that that most Muslims from other countries consider them violent animals, and I would reckon that any population put in their place would come to feel the way they generally do. If that's true, and I honestly don't know if it is or not, then it's not too long before you have people who would otherwise be reasonable trying to pep up their kids by telling them they can do something about it with bombs and guns that already surround them and make their lives filled with violence... blah

MBTI
    ESFJ

Holdthephone... that's not Mickey Mouse!

Note to Kanamori: That degree of naivety is dangerous.
    A criticism that can be brought against everything ought not to be brought against anything.

MBTI
    isfp
    Enneagram
    4w5 sp/sx

Quote Originally Posted by nocturne View Post