123 Last

MBTI
    INFP
    Enneagram
    4w5
    Socionics
    LoL

Default David Letterman Scandal

I haven't watched much TV over the past two days, so I have only seen the stories on the 'net about this scandal: David Letterman and His Amazing 'Little Story' - Yahoo! TV Blog I find this whole situation to be surreal, which is why I chose to link that particular news story. What are your thoughts?
    "How can I be, all I want to be,
    When all I want to do is strip away these stilled constraints
    And crush this charade, shred this sad, masquerade"
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qGeq5v7L3WM

I'm devastated. I'm an aspiring comedy writer, and Letterman is my primary role model. I've been a fan of his show since very near the beginning, and I've always appreciated his opinions and interviews on serious issues as well as his comedy. It's never a good idea to confuse a celebrity's personal life with their work or to allow one to color your opinion of the other. But with him, I just can't help it. It's saddening.
    Everybody have fun tonight. Everybody Wang Chung tonight.

Johari
    /Nohari

MBTI
    INFP
    Enneagram
    4w5
    Socionics
    LoL

Quote Originally Posted by EffEmDoubleyou View Post
    It's never a good idea to confuse a celebrity's personal life with their work or to allow one to color your opinion of the other.