• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Loving God?

hungrypossum

MBTI Type
ESFP
I think Sassa has more than a right to say what he thinks anyway because it genuinely IS what he thinks

SillySapienne

`~~Philosoflying~~`
MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
4w5
Now, I'm a medical student right... and...(MEDICAL ESTP STUDENT WHOO!) I have never failed to look in awe at my anatomy and physiology textbook of 1300 pages, and marvel at stuff like "scientists are still researching the purpose of the ganglion", "scientists have erred and discovered calcitonin is also produced in the thymus".... Science in fact, is just a study of how things in the world are. They have tried to figure out what light is and changed their classification of it over 13 times! But they still have no idea what it is that makes our body move. Could it be... a soul? What keeps the soul alive? What are emotions? Are they are response to something? What is the feeling... of guilt? Joy?

You know, we have 100 billion neurons in our head!! Indeed we are wonderfully and beautifully made. HOW DARE SOCIETY tell us we are nothing more than monkeys,N.

University of Melbourne!

The newest 2008 Melbourne Model!

I'm doing Masters of Nursing science :)

My current textbook is anatomy and physiology by thibodeau :) Its semester one and we start in march!