• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

strange dreams

phthalocyanine

MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
9w1
Instinctual Variant
sx
i have a recurring dream i always forget about until i have it again. actually, as far as i know, it is a two or three part dream, and i have had it at least twice before.

last night i had the first dream again. in it, I work as a cashier in some upscale gift shop in a multi-story skyscraper-type building downtown. i fall asleep during my lunch break and awake in the same building, except that everything is overgrown with flora and there are no longer any signs of shops or businesses at all. i am locked in. there is some kind of army trying to take hold of this building, for whatever reason, and they are led by a sinister female ExxJ type with a maniacal cackle. I get the sense that perhaps this is another dimension or timeline in the dream, since i notice that clocks appear backwards for some reason, and with the building being the same structurally on the outside but without the same inside, it seems possible. anyway, i overhear the (assumed) leader lady and her minions and hide. i stumble on another lost person and he asks me what the hell is going on, etc... we try to escape but suddenly as we are entering a corridor he disappears and i wake up. I spend the rest of the dream in a 'waking' state filled with deja vu exper