123 Last

MBTI
    INTJ
    Enneagram
    6w5 sx/sp
    Socionics
    ILI Ni

Default Typology Central Wiki

The Wiki is up and running. There should be a link to it from the home page soon but in the meantime, you can access it from this link.

The way that it works is if you are a forum member, you have automatic rights to edit the Wiki. We implemented a single sign-on plugin so that you don't need a separate userID and password to access it. If you look at it and don't see edit rights, just click on login in the upper right corner and it will log you in without asking for another userID and password.

It uses WikiMedia, which is the software that Wikipedia is built on. It doesn't allow for it yet, but it will support the posting of video content in addition to text.

The next question is what to put out there. We have to start with some kind of outline. I'm not good at creating outlines. When I was a kid, my teachers would ask us to create an outline before we wrote something and I always hated that . Some kind of structure would be good though or we could end up with a big mess.

I was thinking that we could initially populate it with some of the content from the type description subforums and videos from the video library (integrated together). I put a shell of an outline out there for now. It is super easy to change this.

Anyway, please take a look and if you could please provide feedback on two things, it would be very helpful.
    1. What should we put out there?
    2. Do you have any ideas on how to organize it? What should the outline be?

Please provide feedback on my Nohari and Johari Window by clicking here: Nohari/Johari

Tri-type 639
    Likes riva, Sanjuro liked this post

Enneagram
    827 sp/so

a question... ok, probably several questions and observations and general being disagreeable (hey, don't they say do what you're good at?)