• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[Other/Multiple Temperaments] What type is she?

Lucky09

MBTI Type
ENTJ
Enneagram
3w4
Instinctual Variant
so/sx
I'm studying maths and there is a girl in my group who I really can't type. She's very self-confident, smart and I would say "victorious". She often makes me laugh and talks without stopping. She has like million plans a minute like: starting to learn Italian, going to Paris, becoming a professional fitness instructor, ordering pizza or making sandwiches together or "Hey, let's play a game!" :D She's ambitious and likes to get good grades, but she's not that obsessed with it. She VERY OFTEN says she's amazing at this, at that and she is the best at french etc. She says she likes to have much free time to engage into her hobbies like yoga. She's not traditional, says she doesn't want to have kids because they disgust her... On the other side she seems pretty much an artist, often draws something and shows her "look how beautiful" pictures to everybody. She's talkative and often talks out loud what she really thinks. What do you think? She's definitely E, propably N and T. Not sure about the J/P though... I would say ENTJ but she can be an ENTP or even ENFP, I don't know...

Null

-
Enneagram
6w7
Instinctual Variant
sp/so
My first instinct was actually ESFP.

Galaxy Gazer

Instinctual Variant
sp/sx