User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: each types response to 'what is art'?

Default each types response to 'what is art'?

If I were to pose the question 'what is art?' To all types, what would each of them answer?

MBTI
    :}

Im sorry if this is bad!! Im new at this!

ESTJ: Art is time that could have been better spent doing something productive.
    ESTP: Eh I was never really into all that art stuff. Who needs paint and a brush when you have football and women!
    ESFJ: Art is beautiful! Whenever I have friends over I make sure I point out all the beautiful picture of flowers! It makes me happy, and it makes them happy!
    ESFP: There are so many different forms of art! There are pastels, there are watercolors, and I love it when everything comes together a beautiful picture is made. It makes me feel good
    ISTJ: Never was a huge fan of art. I always thought it was too messy.
    ISTP: Art is ok to look at for a bit, but after a while it is just plain boring.
    ISFJ: I like art because it connects everyone together. It makes the world a beautiful place, and makes me happy to be alive and with those I love.
    ENTJ: Some art is better than other art. If people could decide what art is worth seeing and put that in one spot then maybe Id see it. Move people!
    ENTP: I love art! You can be as creative as you want with it! There are no limits to it, and you can just go crazy! Art is every crazy thought you have ever had exploded onto a canvas!!!
    ENFJ: Art is supposed to make you feel something. I love it when art spurs something inside of someone that they never knew they had. Art can start a revolution!
    ENFP: Art is a fun outlet for my feelings! Its time for letting go creatively in a way that doesnt hurt anyones feelings. My favorite artwork is the artwork that doesnt always make sense, but you know deep inside that the artist felt something when he painted it.