• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[Other/Multiple Temperaments] each types response to 'what is art'?

SwimmerGal97

If I were to pose the question 'what is art?' To all types, what would each of them answer?

Frosty

Poking the poodle
Instinctual Variant
sp
Im sorry if this is bad!! Im new at this!

ESTJ: Art is time that could have been better spent doing something productive.
ESTP: Eh I was never really into all that art stuff. Who needs paint and a brush when you have football and women!
ESFJ: Art is beautiful! Whenever I have friends over I make sure I point out all the beautiful picture of flowers! It makes me happy, and it makes them happy!
ESFP: There are so many different forms of art! There are pastels, there are watercolors, and I love it when everything comes together a beautiful picture is made. It makes me feel good
ISTJ: Never was a huge fan of art. I always thought it was too messy.
ISTP: Art is ok to look at for a bit, but after a while it is just plain boring.
ISFJ: I like art because it connects everyone together. It makes the world a beautiful place, and makes me happy to be alive and with those I love.
ENTJ: Some art is better than other art. If people could decide what art is worth seeing and put that in one spot then maybe Id see it. Move people!