• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

INFP in school for Accounting..

kfrost

MBTI Type
infp
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sp
first off, im very new to this idea of blogging/forums, frankly i dont even know if thats the correct terminology.. but i love reading them. so i am giving it a shot because i desperately need advice

So im for sure without much doubt that i am an INFP. i have bounced around from not having the slightest clue what to do as a career to nursing to finance to computer information systems to accounting (my current field of study). i just honestly cannot seem to get a grasp on what it is that i want in life. i feel so scattered. i cant keep changing majors and careers.

what's your thoughts on the satisfaction rate of an INFP having a career in accounting?

TenebrousReflection

MBTI Type
INFp
Enneagram
4w5
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
first off, im very new to this idea of blogging/forums, frankly i dont even know if thats the correct terminology.. but i love reading them. so i am giving it a shot because i desperately need advice