User Tag List

Thread: Type me please!

MBTI
    INFJ

Default Type me please!

I've taken the test quite a few times and each time i've got a different result. I'm not very experienced when it comes to typing others, so typing myself was a failure within itself so if you could give me your input i would be very thankful.

• I love being around people but i get bored very quickly if we're not doing very much.
    • I don't like conversations which have no depth.
    • I enjoy talking about the past and i'm sentimental.
    • I have principles and morals of my own and i refuse to negotiate them.
    • I can stay in for a long period of time without seeing other people.
    • I pretty much create illusions of what i want the world to be like because reality is boring!!
    • I love art and being creative.
    • I don't get on with people who i feel lack any common sense and/or integrity.
    • With those i'm closest to i'm very blunt, with people i've just met or barely know i come across as very laid back.
    • I plan everything in advance.
    • I tend to notice things about people that even their closest friends wouldn't.
    • I love psychology, i'm very interested in how people view the world and why.
    • I have a very dry sense of humour.
    • I feel like a massive contradiction!
    • I can get on with many different people. I've been told i'm a "people person" but don't that's really true, i'm just tolerable and shy haha
    • I like the fact i'm shy because i like the fact i can make even the most 'confident' person feel awkward, sorry.
    • I find it very easy to put myself in someone else's shoes.
    • I think i'm good at reading people.

I'm not so good with thinking of things to write about myself, but i tried if you need to know anything more please ask.

Consulting Detective Mr. Sherlock Holmes's Avatar
    MBTI
    JiNe
    Enneagram
    5W4