• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

MBTI types and Math

What is your type, are you good at math, and do you enjoy doing it?

• I am an NT. I am good at math, and I enjoy doing it.

Votes: 19 26.0%
  • I am an NT. I am good at math, but I don't enjoy doing it.

Votes: 10 13.7%
  • I am an NT. I am not good at math, and I don't enjoy doing it.

Votes: 6 8.2%
  • I am an NF. I am good at math, and I enjoy doing it.

Votes: 15 20.5%
  • I am an NF. I am good at math, but I don't enjoy doing it.

Votes: 6 8.2%
  • I am an NF. I am not good at math, and I don't enjoy doing it.

Votes: 8 11.0%
  • I am an SP. I am good at math, and I enjoy doing it.

Votes: 4 5.5%
  • I am an SP. I am good at math, but I don't enjoy doing it.

Votes: 1 1.4%
  • I am an SP. I am not good at math, and I don't enjoy doing it.

• I am an SJ. I am good at math, and I enjoy doing it.

• I am an SJ. I am good at math, but I don't enjoy doing it.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I am an SJ. I am not good at math, and I don't enjoy doing it.

• I don't know my type. I am good at math, and I enjoy doing it.

• I don't know my type. I am good at math, but I don't enjoy doing it.

• I don't know my type. I am not good at math, and I do not enjoy doing it.

• Total voters

paradox fox

MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
Based on the thread Are all NTs good at math?