• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

BULLYING: Personality type with a tendency to bully others? Type of the victims?

Valuable_Money

MBTI Type
ENTP
Enneagram
5w6
Te doms seem like theyd be the most likely to bully.

ESTJ ENTJ

Spamtar

Ghost Monkey Soul
MBTI Type
INTP
Enneagram
5w4
I have had some experience with being bullied by both girls and boys.

I got bullied by one of those top girls in Jr. High. I think she was an ESFJ or ENFJ.
When it comes to emotional abuse and for enlisting confederates (a lot of them, it seems like they do it with the 'your with us or against us' tactic. Although not as harsh in depth of bullying they make up for it in scope. I think the reason she decided to bully me because she was attracted to me and I was a little to slow on the uptake. Residual effect lasted for a few years even when she gave up after the second year

I occasionally harshly bust someone’s balls in a behavior similar to bullying. However although it can be intense it is usually short lived unless the recipient keeps coming back for more. In general I hate long term bullies but am mostly tolerant of short term ones.

Laurie

Was E.laur
MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
7w6
I'd say any unhealthy type can be both the bully and the victim.

I disapprove.