• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Impressions of your type from others

stellar renegade

PEST that STEPs on PETS
MBTI Type
ESTP
The newbie here named Meseri is a guy from work, and we've been talking about type off and on for a bit.

The other night he asked me, "Is your type described as robust, yet egotistical and coming off as sympathetic while really not giving a shit?" :rofl1: :yes:

Or something like that. I'm sure he can correct me on where I misquoted him.

Anyone else get people saying things about you that fit your type specifically?

stellar renegade

PEST that STEPs on PETS
MBTI Type
ESTP
Wow, that's alot. Awesome! I liked reading descriptions of my type. I may have to add input, but that's not really what this thread is focused on. Slight difference, it's about what other people have said about YOU personally that seems to correlate with your type.

Mostly I just wanted to post that really funny quote and how well it applies to my type. ;)

G

garbage

I've gotten told that my inane and irrelevant Facebook status updates, totally the product of Ne, give me "character"..

poppy

triple nerd score
MBTI Type
intj
Enneagram
A lot of people (more or less jokingly) call me an "icy bitch", which I suspect is something other INTJ females have gotten.

MBTI Type
INxJ