• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Signature gazes and types

Lady_X

MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
^^ great explanation. i'm just learning and think at this point i can only pick up on an enfp look...but was wrong with that isfp girl...so i'm obviously not so great at it but it's interesting and i enjoy reading someone by their eyes so i think it's kinda cool.

BlueScreen

Fail 2.0
MBTI Type
YMCA
I think different pictures of the same person can give radically different vibes so I can't say more than - I completely disagree. But I'd love to be proved wrong.

You get different vibes from different emotions and scenes, but the underlying thing driving their look is the same. And what a person looks for in each of these times might have a pretty good correlation with type. Like I'm guessing you could tell the difference between an excited ISTJ and an excited ENFP? If you engage the world as a dominant Ne then you tend to do it no matter what emotion you are feeling. And that is a lot of how you get clues. Different types engage differently. Emotions and intent in the looks can vary massively though.

Moiety

MBTI Type
ISFJ