• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

What type do you think has the most potential to be successful?

Chukamok

MBTI Type
IXFP
I'm an INFP software engineer who makes more money than he knows what to do with. Am I successful?

I am also a divorced male and feel isolated and alone. Am I successful?

I think we need to better define what success is.

BlueScreen

Fail 2.0
MBTI Type
YMCA
Keep in mind, this is just a play on theory and stereotypes. From the descriptions, which type do you think is the best set up for success?

If I'm going on the topic title and this is about potential ENFP all the way. Though if we are going on realised potential, ENFP has little chance of ending up unsuccessful because of a wide range of skills, but is less likely to be most successful in any area, due to their wide range of interests and indifference to achievement.

I'm not sure what type it is but the high-achievers that read people well and are good at everything from art to logic to sport. Driven and uncompromising, but make a good impression on people. Think maybe ESTP, but not sure cos I don't know my types that well outside NFs.

alcea rosea

MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
7w6
I think we need to better define what success is.

I agree. Success means different things for different people. I think, in general these days, success means money, money and status.