• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

What did you Bake/Cook Today?!?!?! :)

Obfuscate

Permabanned
MBTI Type
iNtP
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
a frozen cheese pizza... i added olives and pineaple (both from an artisinally opened can) because i'm a food artist... i'll prob win that america's top chef shit soon...

Yuurei

Noncompliant
MBTI Type
ENTJ
Enneagram
8w7
Pumpkin alfredo.Wanted to make soemthing "Haloween-ey" and thought I could find a good recipe for some sort of squash-bashed pasta sauce. Then decided I didn't want to put in that much effort and pumpkin Alfredo...it's Alfredo with canned pumpkin mixed in. It was really good.

ceecee

Coolatta® Enjoyer
MBTI Type
INTJ
Enneagram
8w9
Turkey wings, herbs and vegetables roasting for gravy. Smells great.

Maou

Mythos
MBTI Type
INTP
Enneagram
5w6
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
Black bean pork chili, with added bella mushrooms. The ground up my own homegrown chilis for it. Turned out great.

Permabanned
9NXMhgM.png

7OQVYA

chickpea

perfect person
MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
4w5
Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
scallops with angel hair pasta in a lemon white wine caper sauce

it was supposed to have dijon mustard in it but i forgot :hippie:

MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
3w4
Instinctual Variant
sp/so

Your brownies look awful. Looks dry and flavorless.