User Tag List

123 Last

Permabanned
    MBTI
    ENTJ
    Enneagram

Default So, what If you are genius?

So, what to do with people of that sort of life; how to deal with them. I'm certified genius. Multiple occasions proved that. It's not personality disorder. It's not haughty grandiosity displaying some sort of narcissist personality traits. It's genuine to me. As a Scorpio in Western Zodiac, theres strong inclinations towards geniusness; and my natal charts strongly affects me. People says I'm a profound psychologist. Multiple IQ tests proved that also. My IQ vary between 160-175 on various aptitude and intelligence test. I'm a member of Depth Psychology Alliance, based on Jungian depth psychology. But, to be truthful, Jung and Freud are easy to me; because I'm an artist like Dostoevski or Stefan Zweig, I possess profound knowledge about human psyche bordering with prophecy. But, it's not all. My artistic and intellecutal interests are broad and deep, and I'm a truly renaissance men. So, this is not some kind of vanity fair, I'm just proud of that, and I want to reveal it finally. So, ask me whatever you want and I'll try to answer it. I'm not a fluke people, I'm a real deal, and humanist. I like humanity, and I want to help you. So be blessed.

P.S. I'm writing a book about bypassing conceptual frame of mind; our logic and tyranny of the intellect, and how to access to free, profound, genuine knowledge based on intuition and instinct; yeah! I'm talking about of extra-intelligence Xi Description of Xi Think Aldous Huxley- The Doors of Perception; poet William Blake, Leonardo Da Vinci, Nikola Tesla and HSP (Highly Sensitives), etc; Kazimierz Dabrowski's Theory of Positive Disintegration (Theory of Possibility of Advanced Moral Development); Buddhas teaching - Noble Eightfold Path, etc.
    Likes Xann liked this post

Yes, confidence is the first step to personal success. What is the second?