• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

What's the Last Memorable Dream You Had?

Luke O

Super Ape
MBTI Type
INTP
Enneagram
I dreamed last night about putting a spreadsheet together with lots of graphs in. Oh and a snake biting a dog, the dog didn't die but took on the venomous powers of the snake. That was the interesting part of the dream, since my day job is spreadsheets and graphs.

Xann

Permabanned
MBTI Type
INTJ
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
I had a dream that these reptilian aliens kept stopping time to lead me astray upon their demonic path; it was in this old house that was vaguely familiar that had been abandoned in the apocalypse. Every time they did a time stop the only way to access reality was to call upon the name of Jesus Christ, this was the only thing that allowed me to regain control. The more I caved in to material reality, the more I was lead astray and the more affect their time stops had upon me with the ultimate effect of advancing their demonic agenda. These reptilians appeared human until I had tuned my spiritual eyes upon them 100%, which is exactly when they would attempt to use their time stop ability, during which their true nature was quite clearly reptilian/demonic.

Remiel

MBTI Type
INTP