• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Saslou

MBTI Type
ESFJ
I was talking to one of the tech guys at work recently.

Off the top of my head i'd say he is a InTx. I was making conversation with him as he has few social skills going in his favour. Anyway i asked him what his IQ was as he is a self-taught computer tech guy/thing. He said 126 but went on to say that his English is shit, he stutters when anxious (i hadn't noticed) and his spelling is appaling.

For once .. It was really nice to meet someone who had a high IQ but was also aware of his flaws/weaknesses.

Apologies .. Lets get back to 'My IQ is high and my shit don't smell' :D

Serge

MBTI Type
INXJ
Enneagram
5w6
IQ wise I've scored from 90 to higher 130s (mensa practice test, I think) depending on the test and particularly the type of test I'm doing. I tend to do worse on mathematical and spatial tests (My "male" brain apparently sucks) while I do extremely well on verbal tests such as definitions, analogies, and logic tests, stuff like that

InsatiableCuriosity

MBTI Type
INTP
Enneagram
Just bumping this a bit further so I won't forget. Am at work at the moment but will post some of the stats on IQ and type from the MBTI manual over the weekend. These are rarified however and largely have a narrow focus on US College students.