User Tag List

12 Last

MBTI
    GOO
    Enneagram

Default Sound like a typical nine?

So I'm really shitty at socializing. Which is good, because most people I don't care to get to know.... but then, I find someone who has this allure, and I'm hooked. I want to merge into this person and completely take up their life as my own.... then I remember, Oh yea I'm a dumbass. I should actualize who I am and develop skills and shit. What do I do? Submerge myself in the world of people and become a dog trainer (I'm convinced I'll only relax in a social situation having had the proper training, and I am a certified dog trainer)... OR, live out a life of fantasy and isolation pursing a career in arts. It's probably obvious the first option is the healthy, empowering one.... Okay... noted... what about the practical application of life? I'm SO bad at it..... This is stalling... Talking.... Yea, my thoughts need to resonate more...
    "The unconscious mind should be called the super-conconsious mind."

MBTI
    INTJ
    Enneagram
    6w5 sx/sp
    Socionics
    ILI Ni

I really can't tell. The 9 I know is quite good at socializing.

Please provide feedback on my Nohari and Johari Window by clicking here: Nohari/Johari

Tri-type 639

Quote Originally Posted by CheshireCat View Post
    but then, I find someone who has this allure, and I'm hooked. I want to merge into this person and completely take up their life as my own....
    That sounds like it could be sx instinct.

Finding most people not worth knowing does not sound e9 specific to me.
    Your kisses, sweeter than honey. But guess what, so is my money.

MBTI
    ESTJ
    Enneagram
    1w9

Here's a link for the Enneagram Institute site's (free) Ennea Card Sampler test. http://www.enneagram.net/tests/sampl...plerlogin.aspx

More important are the links after the test which offer (package discount) reading for Wing, Tritype/Wings & Instinctual Subtype.