• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[Type 2] Where my 2w3s at?!

five sounds

MyPeeSmellsLikeCoffee247
MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
I'm new to the enneagram stuff, and have recently identified myself as a 2w3. My preference is so. Someone on the forums noted that they had never seen an ENFP 2w3 before. That makes me even more interested in my enneagram, of course! Can anyone shed some light on your experiences as or with a 2w3? Bonus points for so's and ENFPs :)

Lady_X

MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
It's pretty esfjish IMO

Are you very sure about enfp?

I do have a 2 in my tritype tho so maybe we can be like step cousins or something??

five sounds

MyPeeSmellsLikeCoffee247
MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
I've been an ENFP each time I've taken the test. My S/N is close and so is my T/F, but I still come out more NF every time. I relate a lot to ENFP as well. No doubt on E or P that's for sure! Maybe my S function is coming through a little on my Enneagram? Also I've only taken the Enneagram test once, so maybe that's where the answer lies. Ok just re-took it and I came up as 9w1, 2w3, 7w6. Does that seem more accurate?

Avocado

Permabanned
MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
7w6
Instinctual Variant
sp/so