Thread: Where my 2w3s at?!

MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    729 sx/sp
    Socionics
    IEE Ne

Default Where my 2w3s at?!

I'm new to the enneagram stuff, and have recently identified myself as a 2w3. My preference is so. Someone on the forums noted that they had never seen an ENFP 2w3 before. That makes me even more interested in my enneagram, of course! Can anyone shed some light on your experiences as or with a 2w3? Bonus points for so's and ENFPs
    You hem me in -- behind and before;
    you have laid your hand upon me.
    Such knowledge is too wonderful for me,
    too lofty for me to attain.

MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    7w6 sx/sp

It's pretty esfjish IMO

Are you very sure about enfp?

I do have a 2 in my tritype tho so maybe we can be like step cousins or something??
    There can’t be any large-scale revolution until there’s a personal revolution, on an individual level. It’s got to happen inside first.
    -Jim Morrison

MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    729 sx/sp
    Socionics
    IEE Ne

I've been an ENFP each time I've taken the test. My S/N is close and so is my T/F, but I still come out more NF every time. I relate a lot to ENFP as well. No doubt on E or P that's for sure! Maybe my S function is coming through a little on my Enneagram? Also I've only taken the Enneagram test once, so maybe that's where the answer lies. Ok just re-took it and I came up as 9w1, 2w3, 7w6. Does that seem more accurate?

Weaver of Worlds Array Magic Qwan's Avatar
    MBTI
    INFP
    Enneagram
    6w7 sp/so
    Socionics
    INFp Ni

Quote Originally Posted by nicolita View Post