• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[Type 1] for all e1s...

MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
so/sp
How do you see yourself in relation to e1s of different mbti types? Have any insightful anythings to bring to the table?

Non e1s?

stringstheory

THIS bitch
MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
to be honest, i'm relatively new to ennegram and i don't actually see a whole lot of other e1s so i'm not sure how much helpful input I have. Although i will say that at first i guess i i was a little bit surprised that e1 doesn't appear to be more common for NFPs.

the state i am in

MBTI Type
infj
Enneagram
5w4
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
standards standards standards standards. belief in practical reason, developing standards, and a tendency to privilege those constructs over what can at times be deemed "excuses".

Random Ness

Being an INFJ and a secondary 1, I aim for correctness and flawlessness in insights, analysis, empathy, and interaction with people. But none of the four are ever, really, flawless.

Chloe

INFP 1 is much rarer than ENFP 1 (5%), thats all i know

EJCC

The Devil of TypoC
MBTI Type
ESTJ
Enneagram
1w9
Instinctual Variant
sp/so
How do you see yourself in relation to e1s of different mbti types? Have any insightful anythings to bring to the table?

Non e1s?