User Tag List

123 Last

LadyLazarus

Post What MBTI type(s) do you associate with this tritype?

Hello,I'm new to Typology central.I joined this site in hopes of finding my MBTI type as I am extremely confused about exactly what I am.I feel as if the more I study MBTI, the more it all starts to blur together,as if I am a conglomeration of all the types.Honestly,I think I could be any of them at this point,although that might be the whole 4w5 thing,I really have no idea.

Moving on,there is one thing I am fairly certain about;my tritype.I originally tested as a 4-5-8 but found I could only relate to the description to an extent,after some research I finally came to the conclusion that I am in fact a 4-6-8(or possibly a 6-4-8),being that the description of the Truth Teller was incredibly accurate.It was almost embarrassing finding such a strangely accurate description of my personality(albeit it was made out to be more extroverted than I am),so,getting to the point,I was hoping you all could help me use my tritype as a sort of link to fishing out my MBTI type or at least giving me a general idea of what I might be.

Sorry this is so long winded...
    Thank you for reading,and I would appreciate any and all relevant responses .

MBTI
    SeNi
    Enneagram
    8+7 sx/sp
    Socionics
    SeTi

I'm not quite sure what MBTI types I'd associate with 468 and at best it's correlation, no more.

Which MBTI dichotomies and/or functions do you understand well / relate to?

MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    7w6 sx/so

Oof, triple reactive. If you think core 4 then maybe ISFP or INFP. INFJ is probably not as likely cus of the 8 fix, but still probable because of the core 4. I don't think looking at correlations will help you find out your type though. It might help you look in certain directions but nothing conclusive. I mean even ENFP or ENFJ could be possible.
    7w6 - 2w3 - 8w7 sx/so

Socionics
    ILI