• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[Traditional Enneagram] Enneatype the person above you based on their tastes in music.

purplesocks

MBTI Type
ExFJ
Enneagram
3w2
Instinctual Variant
so/sx
I'm new to this, but 1w2 5w4 4w5 sx/so?

Null

-
Enneagram
6w7
Instinctual Variant
sp/so
For the love of god, please put your videos into a spoiler. This thread takes hours to load.
[MENTION=25012]ahawk56702[/MENTION] 7w6 sx/sp 9w8 4w3

Forever

Permabanned
MBTI Type
NiFi
Enneagram
3w4
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
For the love of god, please put your videos into a spoiler. This thread takes hours to load.

I believe the page loads videos as it under spoilers as well. It's only gifs (that the initial image is loaded and it is best to do a spoiler because it would autoplay if not) that do frustrate others the most.

Null

-
Enneagram
6w7
Instinctual Variant
sp/so
I believe the page loads videos as it under spoilers as well. It's only gifs (that the initial image is loaded and it is best to do a spoiler because it would autoplay if not) that do frustrate others the most.
Oh, didn't now that. This sucks. :( Threads like this one are so annoying to load.

Forever

Permabanned
MBTI Type
NiFi
Enneagram
3w4
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
Oh, didn't now that. This sucks. :( Threads like this one are so annoying to load.