• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Right, I need some really honest opinions, care to help? :D

WobblyStilettos

MBTI Type
INFP
I am planning to write a book. It would be really really good if this book stood a chance at being published. My friends and family tell me I'm a good writer, but they are supposed to say things like that, so I want some unbiased opinions (Ts, I'm looking at you :D). The only bit of writing I could find to get opinions on was a piece I did for a history project on WW1 when I was about 13, so hopefully I'm about 3 years better at writing now :D. Basically, I would be really grateful if you could tell me whether or not trying to write something that could be classed as vaguely enjoyable to read would be a waste of time for me. So, here's the writing, it's a supposed to be continuing on from the book 'Private Peaceful':

A Wall of Pictures