• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Halo

Kiddo

Furry Critter with Claws
MBTI Type
OMNi
I was addicted to Halo 2 for about a year. Had some amazing games.

scantilyclad

almost nekkid
MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
4w5
Instinctual Variant
so/sp
I played a lot of Halo 1 when i was in high school, but i don't really enjoy the game so much anymore. I'm not very good at shooting games in general.

scantilyclad

almost nekkid
MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
4w5
Instinctual Variant
so/sp
ahhh i love Golden Eye sooooo much, but i suck so horribly at it. My friends like to watch me play that game for entertainment, because i'm so bad at it.

Thursday

Earth Exalted
MBTI Type
ENTJ
Enneagram
8w9
Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
Here here
I love to melee people from behind
as well as snipe people

millerm277

MBTI Type
ISTP
I like all of them, but I don't play them too much, fun in groups though. It's gotten me banned from my high school's network (not that it matters, since I've never logged in as me anyway), because I figured out how to play it on the computers there, and managed to organize cross-class games.....they didn't appreciate it too much.

Thursday

Earth Exalted
MBTI Type
ENTJ
Enneagram
8w9
Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
Perfect Dark was pretty awesome, yeah ?
Except the plot was a bit stale

Falcarius

The Unwieldy Clawed One
MBTI Type
COOL