• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

CROSSFIT TRAINING

Betty Blue

Let me count the ways
MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
7W6
Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
This is something i have recently started. I did not look for it or look into it much.
I have been doing this three times a week for three months. It appeals to me because there is a lot of focus on core strength and not so much on the body beautiful side of things. Just wondered if anyone else is doing this and what are their opinions.

Omission1234