User Tag List

123 Last

The Duchess of Oddity Queen Kat's Avatar
    MBTI
    E.T.
    Enneagram
    7w8

Default Thinking of quitting college

I've been studying Psychology for two months now. I had my first exams a week ago. We had three exams and I've got the results of two exams back. Failed for both of them. One of these subjects are apparently so important that if you don't make this subject, you can't enter two other subjects. So, of the 60 study points I could have gotten in this year, I won't have 12. The minimum is 36 points in the first year. I already doubted that I'm the perfect college type of person and now I'm pretty sure I was right. I'd quit right away, if my father wasn't around. He doesn't give shit about Psychology, but he does want me to get a high academic degree. The thing I personally want most would be a simple job, a little appartment and some freedom, but my father wouldn't let me. I don't see myself having a highly educated function. I have no clue what to do. I feel trapped. What should I do?
    I was sitting outside the classroom waiting to go in, and I saw an airplane hit the tower. The TV was obviously on. I used to fly myself and I said, "There's one terrible pilot."
    - George W. Bush -

SCUAI - 7w8 sx/sp - Chaotic Evil - Fucking Cute - ALIVE

Blog. Read it, bitches.
    Questions? Click here
    If you don't agree about my MBTI type, you can complain about it here. I've had plenty of people telling me I'm something else, in my reputation box. That's annoying.

MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    4w5 sp/sx