12 Last

MBTI
    ENFJ
    Enneagram
    3w2
    Socionics
    EIE

Default ENFJ + Law = What Major?!

I'm in my first year of university and I seem to be having a great deal of trouble deciding on a major. My long-term goal is to go into law school so I have great flexibility on the major I wish to pursue. I've compiled a mini-list of things that I deem important:

1. How good will this major serve me if I decide not to goto law school?
    2. Do I enjoy it?!
    3. How applicable is it to a law degree?

These are the majors I'm considering right now (In no particular order):

A. English
    B. Psychology
    C. Philosophy

I'm basically looking for any insight on the degrees and maybe what would work best for the ENFJ mbti type. I know it's hard to decide this for someone you have never met before but I find that any insight I can get will be helpful.
    Also I'm open to other major if a valid case can be presented!

Thanks for the help!
    "That's the thing about girls. Every time they do something pretty, even if they're not much to look at, or even if they're sort of stupid, you fall half in love with them, and then you never know where the hell you are. Girls. Jesus Christ. They can drive you crazy. They really can."

Enneagram
    1w2

I was an English major in undergrad (Language and Linguistics NOT Literature ), but had enough credits in Psychology, Education, and Communication to get certificates (my college's equivalent of a minor) in all three.

I attended a LSAC career fair earlier this year LSAC.org Homepage and talked to several representatives and advisers from various law schools. The general consensus was there isn't one particular major that would help you, they stressed having a well-rounded education more than anything, but their website says: