123 Last

MBTI
    Enfp
    Enneagram
    497 sx/so
    Socionics
    IEE Fi

Default Suggest a profession for me

Although I have an idea of what I'd like to do with my life, it's...challenging to say the least to accomplish it, and meanwhile I have to hold down a job...preferably one that I enjoy doing, so I can keep it up. And who knows..if I like it enough I might make the other thing a mere hobby.

Anycase, right now, I work as a secretary, and although I enjoy my job just fine, it's not suited for me. I mean...I suck at keeping track of what everyone is doing at any given point (which I'm supposed to for the consultants in the firm), I'm constantly required to use Fe with clients (short small talk welcome conversations), I constantly get interrupted by the consultants and the phone which my Te doesn't exactly enjoy. The worst is that I don't notice details and my desk is a mess, which makes it hard for the consultants to find the info they need. I do get my job done, and it's not like I'm horrible at my job, but basically...I'd need to be an ESFJ. And I'm so not.

So..I would love to hear what kind of jobs are out there that might be more suited to my personality. I've always found it hard to gauge what kinda jobs are out there and suited for me. Let's see what the first thing is that comes to mind
    ★ڿڰۣ✿ℒoѵℯ✿ڿڰۣ★

"Harm none, do as ye will”

Some kind of counsellor.

MBTI
    INTJ

I've met enough ENFPs to know that most you want to be around people all the time. You like people. You like to interact and stuff. Personally, it is difficult for me to comprehend why or how its possible that you like such interactions, but its just the way it is. Moreover, many ENFPs like to read books/poetry. I am pretty sure you like to write and express yourself a lot.

Based on all of these assumptions (and without knowledge of your previous job experiences or college degrees), I have 2 recommendations.